Government of Jammu and Kashmir General Administration Department Civil Secretariat, Jammu

Subject:- Transfers and postings.

Government Order No. 1293-JK(GAD) of 2021 Dated: 08.12.2021

In the interest of administration, the following transfers and postings are hereby orderderd with immediate effect:-

- 1. Mr. Bipul Pathak, IAS (AGMUT:1992) Principal Secretary to the Government, Department of Rural Development and Panchayatiraj is transferred and posted as Principal Resident Commissioner, JK House, New Delhi relieving Mr.Dheeraj Gupta, IAS of the additional charge.
- 2. Mr. Rohit Kansal, IAS (AGMUT:1995), Principal Secretary to the Government, Power Development Department is transferred and posted as Principal Secretary to the Government, Higher Education Department. He shall continue to hold charge of Administrative Secretary, Information Department and Principal Secretary (Coodination) to coordinate with Government of India for review and monitoring of issues/ projects in addition to his own duties.
- 3. Mr. Nitishwar Kumar, IAS (UP:1996), Principal Secretary to the Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor shall hold the charge of Administrative Secretary, Power Development Department and Managing Director, J&K Power Corporation Limited in addition to his own duties.
- 4. Ms. Mandeep Kaur, IAS (AGMUT:2004), Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, Planning Development and Monitoring Department is transferred and posted as Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, Department of Rural Development and Panchayatiraj.
- 5. Ms. Prerna Puri, IAS (AGMUT:2006), awaiting orders of adjustment in the General Administration Department is posted as Secretary to the Government, Information Technology Department relieving Mr. Amit Sharma, JKAS of the additional charge.

6. Ms. Sushma Chauhan, IAS (AGMUT:2009), Administrative Secretary, Higher Education Department is transferred and posted as Administrative Secretary, Planning, Development and Monitoring Department.

By order of the Lieutenant Governor.

Sd/-

Dated: 08.12.2021

(Manoj Kumar Dwivedi) IAS

Commissioner/ Secretary to the Government

No:GADSERVOIAS/176/2021-02-GAD

Copy to the:-

- 1. Financial Commissioner (Additional Chief Secretary), Finance Department.
- 2. Financial Commissioner (Additional Chief Secretary), Health and Medical Education Department.
- 3. Director General of Police, J&K.
- 4. All Principal Secretaries to the Government.
- 5. Principal Secretary to the Lieutenant Governor.
- 6. All Commissioners/ Secretaries to the Government.
- 7. Chief Electoral Officer, J&K.
- 8. Joint Secretary (J&K), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.
- 9. Commissioner/ Secretary, General Administration Department, UT of Ladakh.
- 10. Driector General, J&K Institute of Management, Public Administration and Rural Development, Jammu.
- 11. Divisional Commissioner, Kashmir/ Jammu.
- 12. Chairman, J&K Special Tribunal.
- 13. All Heads of Departments/ Managing Directors.
- 14. All Deputy Commissioners.
- 15. Director Information, J&K.
- 16. Secretary, J&K Public Service Commission.
- 17. Director, Archives, Archaeology and Museums, J&K.
- 18. Secretary, J&K Services Selection Board.
- 19. General Manager, Government Press, Jammu/ Srinagar.
- 20. Private Secretareis to Advisor (F)/ (B) to Lieutenant Governor.
- 21. Prinvate Secretary to Chief Secretary.
- 22. Private Secretary to Commissioner/ Secretary to the Government, GAD.
- 23. I/c Website, GAD.
- 24. Government order file/ stock file (w.2.s.c.).

(Rameshwar Kumar)

Under Secretary to the Government